المنتجات الرئيسية

نحن نقدم جودة عالية.

معلومات عنا

ثق بنا ، اخترنا

  • about_img

وصف مختصر:

يقع Jiangsu Jiasheng Petroleum Tech Co. ، Ltd. في Xuzhouبمقاطعة جيانغسو ، مع وسائل النقل المريحة في السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة والطيران. شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة تدمج التصميم والإنتاج والبيع في كل عضوي. تقوم شركتنا بإنتاج وبيع مختلف أجزاء الناقلات ، وأجزاء الزيت ، وأجزاء عربة الري ، والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والصمامات ثنائية الاتجاه وثلاثية الاتجاه ، والصمامات البتروكيماوية ذات الضغط المتوسط ​​والمنخفض ، وأجزاء ناقلة الغاز القياسية الأوروبية.

الأحداث والمعارض التجارية

المشاركة في أنشطة المعرض

  • ما هو صمام الصهريج تحت سطح البحر

    تسمى الصمامات الموجودة تحت سطح البحر أيضًا بالصمامات الهوائية والصمامات الهوائية تحت سطح البحر وصمامات الطوارئ وصمامات الإغلاق في حالات الطوارئ. نظرًا لوجود العديد من حوادث السلامة عالية السرعة وسلامة الأنفاق لمركبات البضائع الخطرة في الصين في عام 2014 ، عززت إدارات الدولة ذات الصلة الإشراف ...

  • ما الذي يجب علي الانتباه إليه عند تبخير شاحنة الصهريج؟

    1. قبل تشغيل القدر البخاري ، يجب إزالة مسبار مانع التدفق الزائد. بعد اكتمال تشغيل القدر البخاري وتبريد الخزان ، ستتم استعادته من المجموعة الجديدة. 2. قبل تشغيل المولد البخاري ، يجب إزالة القابس القابل للانصهار الموجود في قاع الصمام تحت سطح البحر. بعد ...

  • هل يصدأ سطح صمام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أيضًا؟

    ما هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟ في فهم كثير من الناس ، "الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ" هو الفولاذ الذي لن يصدأ ، لكن العديد من العملاء ينتج عنه بقع صدأ عندما تظهر بقع صدأ بنية على سطح صمامات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ماهو السبب؟ تتميز الصمامات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ...

  • ماذا علي أن أفعل إذا كان بندقية إعادة التزود بالوقود ذاتية الغلق لا يمكن أن تكون ذاتية الغلق؟

    تعتمد قدرة مسدس الوقود في شاحنة الوقود على الختم الذاتي بشكل أساسي على ما إذا كانت غرفة التفريغ يمكن أن تشكل فراغًا كافيًا. لذلك ، عندما يتعذر إغلاق مسدس إعادة التزود بالوقود ، يجب حله بشكل أساسي وفقًا للأفكار التالية: 1. تحقق مما إذا كان الختم عند المفصل بين ba ...

MAIN PRODUCTS

we provide high quality.

About Us

Trust us, choose us

  • about_img

Brief description:

Jiangsu Jiasheng Petroleum Tech Co., Ltd. is located in Xuzhou, Jiangsu province, with convenient transportation in railway, highway and aviation. Our company is a specialized manufacturer integrating design ,production and sale into an organic whole. Our company produces and sales various tanker parts, oilcan parts, watering cart parts, aluminium and stainless steel quick coupling, double-way and treble-way valves, medium and low pressure petrochemical valves, European standard gas recovery tanker parts..

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

Participate in exhibition activities

  • Research and analysis of the current situation of oiltanktruck industry

    Oiltanktruck: also known as mobile fuel tanker, computer-controlled fuel tanker, tank tanker, loading tanker, transporting tanker, pulling tanker, oil tanker, oil tanker, mainly used for the transportation and storage of petroleum derivatives (gasoline, diesel oil, crude oil, lubricating oil, coa...

  • What is a tanker subsea valve

    Tanker subsea valves are also called pneumatic valves, pneumatic subsea valves, emergency valves, and emergency shut-off valves. Since there were several high-speed and tunnel safety accidents of dangerous goods vehicles in China in 2014, relevant state departments have strengthened the supervisi...

  • What should I pay attention to when the tank truck is steaming?

    1. Before the steamer operation, the anti-overflow probe needs to be removed. After the steamer operation is completed and the tank is cooled, it will be restored from the new assembly. 2. Before the steamer operation, the fusible plug at the bottom of the subsea valve needs to be removed. After ...

  • Does the surface of the stainless steel valve also rust?

    What is stainless steel? In many people’s understanding, “stainless steel” is steel that will not rust, but many customers produce rust spots when brown rust spots (spots) appear on the surface of stainless steel valves. What is the reason? Stainless steel valves have the abilit...

  • What should I do if the self-sealing refueling gun cannot be self-sealing?

    Whether the fuel gun in the fuel truck can self-sealing depends mainly on whether the vacuum chamber can form a sufficient vacuum. Therefore, when the refueling gun cannot be self-sealed, it should be mainly solved according to the following ideas: 1. Check if the seal at the joint between the ba...